Skip to main content
Private

5 Surprising Secrets Of Successful Office Managers – Webinar Indoctrination

By January 18, 2018 April 2nd, 2018 No Comments

 

 5 Surprising Secrets Of Successful Office Managers

 

[youtube id=”https://youtu.be/hoIra7Qz9iM” width=”600″ height=”350″ autoplay=”yes” api_params=”&rel=0&controls=0&modestbranding=1″ class=””]

 

April 4th, 2018: 12PM Pacific, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern

 

Have You Heard Of The Employee Retention Credit?

See If You Qualify

Don’t Miss Out! Add It To Your Calendar Now

 

I’ll send you the links and reminders again as we get closer to the training, but make sure to ADD IT TO YOUR CALENDAR so you don’t miss out.

 

See you there!

 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap