Skip to main content
Private

What Today’s Top HR Pro – SOCC Indoc #1

By April 25, 2017 June 9th, 2017 No Comments

 

 What Today’s Top HR Professionals Need To Know To Improve Company Culture

[youtube id=”4ueqc8LKx9g” width=”600″ height=”350″ autoplay=”yes” api_params=”&rel=0&modestbranding=1″ class=””]

 

June 15th, 2017: 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern

 

Click here to get a text reminder

 

See you there!

 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap