Skip to main content
Private

What Today’s Top HR Pro – SOCC Indoc #2

By April 25, 2017 June 14th, 2017 No Comments

 

 What Today’s Top HR Professionals Need To Know To Improve Company Culture

[youtube id=”p4Hg4kAVrGY” width=”600″ height=”350″ autoplay=”yes” api_params=”&rel=0&modestbranding=1″ class=””]

 

June 15th, 2017: 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern

 

Who Would You Like To Give Gifts To?

Clients & Customers Employees

☎Click here to get a text reminder☎

 

See you there!

 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap